Be free

Posted: March 29, 2011 by mysnapshotsintimebykerry in Melbourne my city

Corner Scotchmer St & St Georges Rd

How Awesome is this little lady? A friend tweeted an image of her, which reminded me of her existence – i then walked over specifically to visit & capture her on my walk to Northcote Social club for catch up drink


Side st – Fitzroy north

High St Northcote - The long but pleasant walk up the hill

An amazing sunset that I would have missed if I had not been using my legs as transport

High St Northcote

Leave a Reply

